School Parliament

Hayley Wherry 20th November 2016

Ludgvan School Parliament


Our School Parliament Ministers received their badges last week in our Friday celebration assembly.  They are now officially minsters for their classes!  Shortly after the assembly the Parliament met for their first Parliament elections.  These elections were for a variety of special ministers, including our Prime Minister.  The speeches the children gave were excellent and we can now confirm our Parliament structure.


Prime Minister : Jacob Odetayo

Deputy Prime Minister : Beth Mountain

Secretary : Skye Leigh

Education Minister : Atticus Evans

Deputy Education Minister : Matilda Banks

Sports Minister : Oliver Wallis

Deputy Sports Minister : Jack Stevens

Finance Minister : Frances Bristow

Health and Well -being Minister : Imogen Furse


dsc07358    dsc07360

Back Bishop Rock's blogBack Class's blogBack Eddystone's blogBack EYFS's blogBack Godrevy's blogBack Longships's blogBack Pendeen's blogBack Tater Du's blogBack Trevose's blogBack Wolf Rock's blog
Get in touch
Call us

01736 740408

Fax us

01736 741107

Write to us

Ludgvan Community Primary School
Lower Quarter
TR20 8EX


2 days ago

Ludgvan  School

Well done and thank you to everyone who brought in tins today. Across the school, over 400 tins were donated! The winning classes were Y3 and Y5 who donated 99 tins each! Pirate FM Mounts Bay Academy ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Ludgvan  School

Our intrepid Y4 explorers, heading off this morning. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
E-mail us

If you wish to contact the school office directly via email, please email

If you wish to leave a suggestion / comment for the attention of the Senior Leadership Team or School Governors, please

©2015 Ludgvan Primary School

All photography credits go to Christian Michael Photography | Website by DWM