School Governors (1.3.18)

Rachel Richards (Chair)

Caitlin Finch (Vice Chair)

Chris Mottram (Principal)

Michael Payne

Susan Ranson

Gail Terry

Lorna Trugeon

Emily Kent

Adam Anderson (Staff)

Hayley Wherry (Staff)

Sue Winn (Staff)



Govs Interests Register 2017 COMPLETE


Get in touch
Call us

01736 740408

Fax us

01736 741107

Write to us

Ludgvan Community Primary School
Lower Quarter
TR20 8EX

E-mail us

If you wish to contact the school office directly via email, please email

If you wish to leave a suggestion / comment for the attention of the Senior Leadership Team or School Governors, please

©2015 Ludgvan Primary School

All photography credits go to Christian Michael Photography | Website by DWM