The Team of School Governors are vital to the smooth running and leadership of the school. They are the critical friend of the school. Each Governor is assigned to at least one subject or area within the school and this is monitored throughout the year, to ensure absolute quality in teaching and learning; PSED; Policies and safety and wellbeing of pupils, staff and visitors to the school.

Michael Payne

Read more
Gail Terry

Read more
Mrs Hayley Wherry – Teaching Staff Representative

Read more
Mrs Caitilin Finch


Read more
Mrs Susan Ranson

Read more
Mrs Rachel Richards

Read more
Get in touch
Call us

01736 740408

Fax us

01736 741107

Write to us

Ludgvan Community Primary School
Lower Quarter
TR20 8EX

E-mail us

If you wish to contact the school office directly via email, please email

If you wish to leave a suggestion / comment for the attention of the Senior Leadership Team or School Governors, please

©2015 Ludgvan Primary School

All photography credits go to Christian Michael Photography | Website by DWM